Looking for a long term relationship

Age 18 From Gobles, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Annaleace
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Short, red hair brown eyes, piercings idk, message me to find out more
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Die Antwoord
  • Who is your favorite writer? Jo Frost
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? idk
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? idk
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice dinner, or some weed/drinks at your place
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Tattoos and getting piercings, dying my hair more, lots of drunk and impulsive decisions
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Have a forever husband
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang Theory, Supernanny, and Dirty Jobs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary, Horror, I Don't Like Movies, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bruce Almighty, Paul Blart movies, and idk really mind went blank
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Die Antwoord, Limp Bizkit, and Insane Clown Posse
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Jo Frost Books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging with friends walking around outside and being goofy, taking selfies, going shopping
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a man that is tall, skinny or built, located in Michigan, and is honest, loyal, and gives me time and attention
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป