a little insane

Age 19 From Fort Myers, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name vixen
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I honestly just want to get out of this horrid place
    BTW I am genderfluid!
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What is your favorite band? ugh too many
  • Who is your favorite writer? not sure
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? not sure
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? not sure
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Poetry
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป