thedeadlylove


A desire to be loved

Age 29 From Providence, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm an artsy, energetic sarcastic ball of spitfire. I'm quick with my words and I stand my own ground. This does mean I'm a bitch in the least rather I love fiercely and protect the ones I love till the end.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something new and exciting, I like try and being exposed to new things.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving, rock climbing, a new language, art school, working at Cirque du Soleil
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be an independent woman, a mother, and to have lived my life more fully than I could have ever dreamed.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are lost, buffy, nip/tuck
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Repo the Genetic Opera, Pride and Predjudice
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Beatles, Regina Spektor, Manson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are Pride and Predjudice, Twilight series, anything by Ellen Hopkins
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun ranges from a chill night at home in bed watching a movie to going to Club Hell on Fetish night.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who I can trust. I want someone with quick wit and can handle my sarcasm. I'm not looking for some macho cheese head, I need someone who can maybe show a glimmer of emotion on occasion. I want someone who can speak their mind and know what they're talking about.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »