"I WANT TO KILL THE UNICORN"

Age 32 From Dover, New Hampshire Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Sous Chef at a from scratch kitchen. I dropped out of art school. Black Metal is my genre of choice but I open to others. I love gore, and old Italian horror films. I find it hard to AIT down and watch TV, I'm a very busy with work. I'm very passionate and aggressive.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Sous Chef
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Rick ans Morty, other stuff... i work too much right now.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I need someone that can keep up with me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »