moonchylde


Dead Girls Don't Say No

Age 33 From Roseville, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I write poems and stories, I try to do my best to get by. I love to laugh though most say I have a very morbid sense of humor and I hate trying to describe myself, if you want to know something just ask.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Comedic, Fire Starter, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Not to get a can of mace to my face?
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Stalking.....oh wait. Nevermind.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Raunchy, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is To travel as much as I can.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are History channel, Syfi, and Discovery mostly.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are For some reason my video choices keep getting blocked. -_-
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Mono Inc, BlutEngel, The Cure.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Edgar Allan Poe Complete Works, Silence of the Lambs, and a lot of comics.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A good amount of things which I may or may not be allowed to mention by law in the state of Michigan, though they might involve a typewriter, a jar of blackberry jelly, and teapot.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Trust above all, personality, humor, compatibility, shared interests. I personally find it kind of difficult to categorize what one desires in a potential life partner in a mere paragraph.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป