marylyn_mchoul


look me up on fa**b****** i'm not paying

Age 41 From Kensington, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i'm very honest & i speck my mind when something bug's me i've never been married i do not have any kid's of my own but i do have a 7 year old god son who live's in Florida with my best friend witch is her son i'm just his god mother if their is anything else u would like to know just hit me up.......
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Bird, Fish, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is work in a docter office only as need
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Playing Video Games, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be go out to a movie or dinner and geting to know the person
  • I've Always Wanted To Try to many thing 's to say
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is someday have my own house
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are discovery health, sci fi
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are vampires, hellraiser, deep shock
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are wenesday13, murderdolls, Genitorturers, Davey Suicide, the dreaming
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Music, Nature, News, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are rock n' roll mag
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going to the movie's & listening to lots of heavy metal music & hang out with friend's
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Great Skills
  • What Do You Look For? im looking for someone who can be very honest & ture like's to go out to have fun, watch alot of movie's, love's to listen to rock n' roll music & someone who will not play game's with my heart or play head game's
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »