lava44


Alone in a Room

Age 49 From Alexandria, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I had it all figured out in the 80's...what I would do, who I would marry, what band I would sing back-up for. I figure the universe has a better plan than me.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Asking Alexandria
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Eponine from Les Mis
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Politics / Government
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be If I knew this answer....I would be on it right now!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Riding on one of those stupid scooters...they are so annoying, yet, efficient.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To retire within walking distance to a beach and a bar.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are My favorite is British Comedy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Asking Alexandria, 80's Hairbands, Meatloaf
  • When I Read, I Always Read Nature
  • My Top 3 Books Are I like books about animals - and combat - and unrealistic romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Empathy, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? long hair...sparkly eyes...sense of humor that makes me forget about how we're all hurling toward disaster
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »