ftheconformists


Salve! What's up lovelies

Age 18 From Essex Center, Vermont Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm just a weird girl looking for weird friends
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What is your favorite band? The cruxshadows
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen king/ edgar allan poe
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Probably a dinner at a diner or something. Nowhere fancy.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To get married and hopefully live a life that isn't boring.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are South Park
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Alien, final destination, child's play
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Reference
  • My Top 3 Books Are The miraculous journey of Edward Tulane, pet semetary
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to diners, carnivals, graveyards, etc. Or staying at home and passing the time with interior decorating
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »