Love and blood

Age 25 From Circleville, Ohio Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i would have to say that I am the most happiest and sometimes dark vampire
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? May day parade death cab for cutie he Blackville brides
  • Who is your favorite writer? Cold dark and gray
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Athena the goddess of war
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Dracula
Status What do you do?
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is I have no job
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and the movies or walking through the cemetery
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Medical marijuana
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Find the one who can make me happy and fall in love with and is always there
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Resident evil Fifty Shades of Grey The hunger games
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I have a lot
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are How to kill a mockingbird Fifty Shades of Grey the hunger games
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Staying home eating junk food Lysein to Gothic music and playing on the computer
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can be there self and not afraid to do things that they do
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page »