awildbaer52


Metalcore fan seeking metalcore guy

Age 37 From Ardmore, Pennsylvania Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ashleigh
  • I Can Speak English, Italian
  • I Would Describe Myself As Guys 37-40 local guys only
    I am 5’4 with hazel Green eyes an red hair
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What is your favorite band? The devil wears Prada,we came as romans, crown the empire,take the crown,blessthefall, august burns red
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Teacher
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Sports, Music, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Grabbing a drink or coffee somewhere
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sking
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Head teacher At school
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Fire country, Rehab addict, good bones
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dazed and confused, National Lampoon’s animal House
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kyle pavon, beau bokan, David Stephens
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to concerts,drinking and bonfires
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone with huge love for music and cooking.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »