Zydel75


Darkness Surrounding

Age 45 From Cleveland, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Introverted-Shy-Strong-Funny-Tolerant & Human (not fake).IM NOT here to change anyone, just looking for new friends & maybe more.Things I DONT LIKE: Prejudice-Injustice-Judgement-Controllers.Things I Like:Love Music Laughter,Winter & Rainy Nights
    NOTE:Send Mess ONLY if interested, dont waste OUR time
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Avenged Sevenfold- Avatar -Draconian-Arch Enemy etc
  • Who is your favorite writer? E.A.Poe & Stephen King
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Havent found one Yet hence, why im here
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Survival
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Someone with a True soul (not a fake)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To learn & help others as much as I can & Someday find true Happiness with My Soulmate
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Walking Dead- Penny Dreadful- Boomerang
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Exorcist,(uncut) -Book of Blood- Dear Zachary (doc)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are A lil of everything from Mozart to Metallica
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Graphic Novels Anything by E.A.Poe & Stephen King
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Laughter-Listening to Music & Going to concerts; Rainy Nights
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Sense of Humor-Strong but(non judgmental)-Loyal- Real character
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป