All things Dark that Sparkle

Age 51 From Asheville, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Happy, active, mainly introverted but do enjoy people. I am artistic but do not take myself too seriously. I take pride in my work, my appearance, and my home. I work hard so I have time to play and have fun. I am a romantic but never lose sight of reality.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? New Order
  • Who is your favorite writer? So many
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Too many
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is hairstylist
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be coffee or tea and conversation, a walk in a park
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Underwater basket weaving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To have people be glad they met me, for the most part. Also figure out how to become a vampire and avoid the time and expense of food and sleep.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Big bang Theory, Brit Coms, anything anime
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Tim Burton, yes please,Star Trek anything, costume dramas, woohoo
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ramones, Bjork, Cruxshadows
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are too many books, not enough time...Go Dog Go is great
  • My Idea Of Fun Is making art while listening to music and binge watching anime. Going out to eat, going to the gym, going to the park, laughing. sleeping in. ok, shopping:)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who knows what he is looking for. Someone who knows kindness is not weakness. Someone who believes in God and in himself.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป