ThornRose


Acrylic and Watercolor Painter

Age 24 From District Heights, Maryland Online Today

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Rainey
  • I Would Describe Myself As A Creative Artist Nature Loving Coffee Craving Tea Enjoying Anime Watching human being. I also like to travel, cook, and skateboard. I'm looking for an individual who'll desire a monogamous relationship, adventurous, caring, and creative.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Post-Punk
  • What is your favorite band? House Of Harm
  • Who is your favorite writer? Edgar Allan Poe
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee and Tea Shop or a Pizza Place.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Irish Pub, Korean Restaurant, and a Pie Shop.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To become the artist that I want to be.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Survivor, Tokyo Ghoul, and Alaskan Bush People.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Craft, John Wick, and Mean Girls.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are House Of Harm, Korine, and Flyleaf.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป