Loner introvert

Age 30 From Clinton Township, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Thorn
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Homebody loner introvert a few real friends I can count on hand I think wiccans are hot I’m a top not a bottom. I like the way my truck sounds I like to draw I like to write poetry Tattoos and ear stretching is my pain therapy I like to dye my Mohawk crazy colors at times whenever my ex felt like it Idk what I’m mixed with honestly so don’t ask lol . I don’t like liars I don’t like cheaters I don’t like users waste your time not mines . I love Horror movies and horror video games .
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Don’t have a favorite I’m versatile
  • Who is your favorite writer? Don’t have a favorite
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Hell boy
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Fire Starter, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A museum
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Camping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is Marry and retire
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Ambient, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »