ShadowKaru


Rebel without a cause

Age 46 From Staunton, Virginia Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Calea
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Helllo:

    I’m hoping to find a few old skool guys to chat with online. I grew up in the Bay Area in the early 90’s and still wear all black and have no use for American mainstream bs. I have been into this since in was very young but I don’t over do it to look cool either.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Darkwave
  • What is your favorite band? Dead Can Dance
  • Who is your favorite writer? Ridley scott
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Hades
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Ha ha ha seriously?
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is O.o
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee!!!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I’ve done most things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Socialist
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Erotica, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I’m simply here.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »