Lonley crafter

Age 20 From Pottstown, Pennsylvania Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I describe myself in 3-4 different categories.
    1. childish/girly
    2. anime nerd
    3. gothic
    4. randomness
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hands
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Arulieo Voltair, Dragonforce, 30 Seconds to Mars, and Threedays grace
  • Who is your favorite writer? Ellen Shrieber, Rick Riordan and James Patterson
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Raven Madison from Vampire Kisses Series, and Tandy Angel From The Confessions of a Murder series
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? For shopping i like Disfuntional Doll
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A quite lunch date at a small café
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ice skating
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I don't have any major goals right now I am just living life day by day.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are One Piece, FairyTail, Young Dracula
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Anything Marvel, Cirque du Freak, lots of animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Arulio Voltaire, 30 Seconds to Mars, Dragon Force
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Vampire Kisses, Confessions of a Murder, Magnus Chase
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Reading, Drawing, Listening to Music, hanging out with friends, watching anime and sleeping.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page »