Miyukiko11


Hi hows it going.

Age 37 From Hallandale Beach, Florida Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Melissa
  • I Can Speak English, Chinese, Japanese, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi my name is Melissa I live in miami florida I’m out going friendly person, I love going to rock concerts with my friends. and having a great time I also love my family and friends as well, and I also love going to anime conventions and asian events as well I love to also cosplay. when I can and I like meeting new people’s around the world who have, my same interest in things and I dont smoke I drink. but once in a blue moon like mostly red wine lol. and I love to play video games as well and I like, to work out also and the thing with me. i’m a very quiet person when you first meet me but, I will warm up to you in a bit been like that since. I was a kid I was mostly to my self and I like to observe people, to and read them as well and I dont like to take crap from no one I’m honest. and straight forward about things and i’m also a loving caring person as well and also loyal to.


    I love tea alot I perfer tea over coffee anyday lol.

    i’m 5’8
    My ethnicity is jamaican chinese, irish, indian, scottish,


    Dont get me wrong you can smoke weed and cigarettes but you will only be a friend to me and nothing more just saying but i will be a distance from that smell lol.


    But when it comes to guys I like they must have the same interest. as me and I would not date a guy who smokes cigarettes or weed, I cant stand the smell of them but yeah I’m very picky. but I’m on here for friends, but we will see how that goes i’m not really rushing into anything serious at the moment.


    I went to college to study culinary arts. so I been finish college back in 2014, so yeah i’m a chef I like to cook and bake. and I got my degree and I also love to draw and paint and I do love art and I do photography for fun as well.


    TV Shows
    Daria, Naruto, Bleach, Pokemon, Inuyasha,Charmed,
    Animaniacs,Tokyo ghoul,Tenchi Muyo, Supernatural,
    One tree Hill, Medaka box, Shaman king, Power Rangers, Danny Phantom, High School D X D
    Rosario vampire, Saved By The Bell, Tiny Toon Adventures, Boruto next generation, High school of the Dead,Cardcaptor Sakura clear, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Degrassi Next Generation, Yashahime princess half demon, The Misfit of Demon King Academy, fullmetal alchemist, sonic,


    Movies
    Hellraiser, Saw, Harry Potter, Twilight, Shes The man, shes all that, Spiderman, Batman, Iron Man, Dead Silence, The grudge, One Missed Call,
    Scary Movie, Final Destination, Scream, Joy Ride, The Mummy, Queen Of The Damned, Resident Evil, Blade, Freddy VS Jason, UnderWorld,
    The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Chucky, The Butterfly Effect, The Amityvillev Horror, Constantine, Stay Alive, The Covenant, 28 Weeks Later, Prom Night, Jennifers Body, Orphan, The Unborn,
    Drag Me To Hell, The Cabin In The Woods,
    The Conjuring, AnnaBelle, Halloween, Freaky Friday,
    Edward Scissorhands, The Others, Beetlejuice,
    Train to busan, Mortal kombat Jeepers creepers


    Video Games I Play.
    Kingdom Hearts, Destiny 2, Final Fantasy, Zelda, Kirby, Persona 5, Street Fighter 6, Mario Kart,
    Mario Pary, Hogwarts Legacy, Genshin Impact, Honkai Star Rail, Monster Hunter Rise,
    Pokemon Scarlet and Violet, Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection, Dragon Ball z Fighters, Fire Emblem Engage, Animal Crossing New Horizons, Soul Calibur, Gulity Gear Strive,
    Wild Hearts,
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Still looking for a new job.
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hmmmm I dont know
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Being my own boss
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to Rock concerts
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »