MetalMer


Metal chick seeking her Metal man

Age 50 From Hopatcong, New Jersey Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A true metal chick who loves all types of metal but mostly old school metal, thrash and progressive are my favorites! Currently learning to play/shred guitar... I’m an assistant to a guitarist who has his own signature Dean and pickups. I love animals and started a nonprofit to raise money for animal shelters through music. I’m into overall health and wellness through yoga, meditation, etc. Love my family and my circle of many talented friends.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite band? Symphony X, Queensryche, Dio, Maiden, Slayer, Metal Church, Megadeth, Priest, Anthrax, Pantera
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Why are we just focusing on one sub genre here? That’s not clear by the name of this site!
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Chiropractic Assistant
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting at a Jersey diner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try An escape room
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy, financially stable, content and to keep it metal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of Thrones, AHS, Sons of Anarchy, Stranger Things, Sopranos
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are GoodFellas, The Lord of the Rings, The Shining, Blazing Saddles, A Bronx Tale
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Steve Harris, Dio, Steve Vai, Zakk, Yngwie, Dimebag
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending a long weekend together at the shore/boardwalk; going to Atlantic City and staying somewhere like the Hard Rock for a show; binge watching on Netflix; finding cool places to go like to the NY Renaissance Faire. I love the fall season so anything related to the season and Halloween is fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Great sense of humor and a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it. Prefer a musician, artistic type with long hair and no plans to cut it! Tattoos, some piercings, facial hair is cool too. Prefer a non-tobacco smoker. Prefer a social drinker only.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »