Maddie777


Live life to the fullest , or don't

Age 23 From Richmond, Virginia Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Maddie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a really funny person , I tend to joke around a lot , I love anything involving music and honestly I really am a sweet person
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Post-Punk
  • What is your favorite band? Blondie
  • Who is your favorite writer? Kathleen Glasgow
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Heathcliff
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Little Gothic Horrors
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Poet
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Exploring abandoned and/or haunted places
  • I've Always Wanted To Try bungee jumping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best I can be for the good of myself and others
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Latin, New age, Reggae, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Chilling in a bed and watching a movie
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can be there but also respects when I want to be left alone
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป