LandynCursed


gay af, need friends

Age 18 From Birdseye, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Landyn
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Russian, Hebrew, Urdu, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As shy
    book worm
    music and headphones
    mcdonalds fries and dunkin' coffee
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? rammistien
  • Who is your favorite writer? poe
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? edward cullen
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? ?
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be horror movie and dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Goal In Life Is to find someone who doesn't think i'm a freak
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are my hero acadamia, tokyo ghoul, and hunter x hunter
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are five feet apart, The Babadook, and Everything Everything
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eminem, Three days Grace, and My chemical romance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
  • My Top 3 Books Are Harry Potter, Fat Vampire, and Everything Everything
  • My Idea Of Fun Is beach
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? someone who doesn't think someone with Tourettes is crazy and that will love me no matter how broken I am
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป