Black No.1!

Age 44 From Gatineau, Quebec Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Member of The Satanic Temple since: Saturday, August 10th, 2019.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Sisters of Mercy.
  • Who is your favorite writer? Anton Szandor LaVey.
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Ted fom the Anita Blake series.
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? YouTube: Angela Benedict's channel.
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is N/A.
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a cemetary? LOL
  • I've Always Wanted To Try BDSM.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To survive.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Last Kingdom.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are N/A.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are N/A.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are 1.) The Satanic Bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Torture.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A body...Preferably living.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป