Looking for Relationship

Age 46 From Cleveland, Ohio Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Didn't I just describe myself in all the questions I had to answer?! Haha
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Too many to list from metal to industrial
  • Who is your favorite writer? Back in the day Anne Rice
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Veterinary assistant, animal groomer
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Concert, club, movies dinner, whatever
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Don't watch much tv but love The Walking Dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Depeche Mode, Apoptygma Berzerk, Aestheric Perfection
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Don't have time for reading much but like to read nature, instructional books,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Concerts, clubs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I just answered this in this question are didn't I?! Lol
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »