I'm 28 I'm a juggalette

Age 29 From Seneca, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jessica
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Shy at 1st but fun to be around after I get to know you!schitzoaffective disorder with suicidal tendency.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Falling in reverse
  • Who is your favorite writer? Edgar Allen poe
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Romeo and juliet
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Whatisgoth
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Road construction
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Haven't been on a real date so I'm not sure but if I'd have to say driving in a car listening to great music
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmm I'm not sure
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best mom I can be
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Drinking listening to music and idk
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is great with kids,lovey,fun, shows you affection,likes animals,has to have a beard and tattoos
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป