Short, fat, nerd

Age 31 From Edinburgh, United Kingdom Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, German, Swedish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I hate doing these things...
    I love horror films and novels
    Feel free to just ask questions
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Fozzy,
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen King
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Shardlake
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? No idea
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is Supervisor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A coffee and a walk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Flying
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be content
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Stranger Things, South Park, Psychoville
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Brides of Dracula, The Goonies and Halloween
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Fozzy, Disturbed, Coheed and Cambria
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Dissolution, Carrie, It
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Watching movies or wandering round and exploring
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone to talk with and explore with
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »