Watch movies & listen to records? Me too

Age 46 From Cincinnati, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Angie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Gotta make the ultimate grilled cheese and be cool with my son. He likes to skateboard and needs a tutor in kick flips. Love all kinds of music and movies. Into cooking. Love cats.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Indian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? The Dwarves
  • Who is your favorite writer? JG Ballard
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Charles Burkowski
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? I don’t know
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Mom
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Karaoke
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is Make my son a better man
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Euphoria, Game Of Thrones, Hung
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Wild At Heart, Mandy, Midsommar
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Dwarves, Rocket From The Crypt, The Animals, Otis Redding
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Political, Poetry, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Crash, Little Children, The Hours
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A relaxed night at home making awesome food and listening to records while cooking and cuddle up on the couch to watch movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Compassion, listen as well as talk, kid friendly, must love cats, insightful, down to earth, loving and caring, talk about music and movies for hours
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »