Be who you are and don't change

Age 32 From Brentwood, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a single mother raising my kids with my mom and I want to find someone to love me and I want to be loved too.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 5 (1.35 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? My chemical romance
  • Who is your favorite writer? Paranormal romance writers
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Vampires
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? I want to try something new
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is A stay home mother
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Tv, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be My ideal first date will be dinner and movies and hanging at cemeteries.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dating a goth or a emo and I'm not being mean.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is being a great mother and go to college to become a writer.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The orginal ones, shadow hunters, true blood, and penny dreadful
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Tokyo anime, vampires,and nightmare on elm street
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are My chemical romance,moonspell,within temptation
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Mostly paranormal romance novels
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is going to cemeteries and hang out.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind the way I look because I'm a ordinary young lady that is willing to try new things.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »