Single and ready to mingle

Age 35 From Rothesay, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Marcie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just looking for some fun, I enjoy nature and rebuilding trucks
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Five Finger Death Punch
  • Who is your favorite writer? James Patterson
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Dective Milo Sturgis
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? The now non existent Vampire Freaks
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice quiet restaurant or picnic
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm down to try anything once
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Obscure, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is Not to die ๐Ÿ˜‚
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Grey's anatomy, MASH, growing up creepy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Five Finger Death Punch, Brantley Gilbert, Creed
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going for a drive listing to good music, maybe stopping along the way for a lil fun

Back to Top of Page ยป