Looking for real relationship

Age 46 From New York, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Italian
  • I Would Describe Myself As I was born in Manhattan, I have been in East Village since jr high school, I have lived abroad, I work in travel, and divorced since 2014.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Post-Punk
  • What is your favorite band? to many to list
  • Who is your favorite writer? Beatrice woods
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? dont spend that much time on internet
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is push cart whore
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • I've Always Wanted To Try new things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, History
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? looking for someone 45 to 60 years old
    who is honest and kind and not afraid to try new things
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »