Coritavat


Never changing, always adapting.

Age 45 From Levittown, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Cori
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Describe myself?....I am a single mom with three adult children. That's first. I love horror, the macabre, and poetry.
    My favorite band is Blue October.
    I don't eat red meat, or brussle sprouts.
    I have a dog. And a tarantula.
    I don't fair well with ignorance.
    I love to laugh.
    My favorite color is purple.
    I love Halloween.
    This is pretty generic...

    I am looking for someone who is kind. And accepting, understanding, and can indulge in intellectual conversation. And speaks in full sentences. And can make me laugh, that is important. I guess I am looking for what most people are. To be treated like a human.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Feet
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Blue October
  • Who is your favorite writer? Edgar Allan Poe
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Boo Radley
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Wikipedia
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Domestic
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Mutter Museum.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try falling in love...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To survive.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Cobra Kia, Stranger Things, serial killer/true crime documentaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are High Fidelity, Breakfast Club, Texas Chainsaw Massacre (1974)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are John Lennon, Rob Thomas, Justin Furstenfeld
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Lamb- Christopher Moore, Needful Things-Stephen King,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is What can make me laugh and have a good time.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Simplicity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป