Looking for Unicorn but Dragon will do.

Age 50 From Claremont, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Pretty, Kind, Interesting,Smart, Fun, FUNNY, Hard Working.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? In this Moment just to name one of MANY
  • Who is your favorite writer? Anne Rice
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Lestat
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? The Fashion
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Brand Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and seeing a GREAT band together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Following one of my favorite bands on tour. I got to live my other dream this Christmas so I'm all good.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Live the best life I am and hopefully bring joy to someone else no matter how small it may be.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Mortal Instrument,Claws,Lucifer
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I have no Idea what to say here
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Jazz, New age, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are NOT a fair question LOL!!!
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A very Kind, empathic, MAN not boy. I am looking for a man with MALE energy. Not out to prove his manhood by the notches on his bedpost but the kindness in his heart. I am drawn in by talent, thoughtfulness, self confidence but not arrogance. Honestly is very sexy. Only good kissers need apply.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »