BrokenAngel285


Don't look behind you love

Age 19 From Deland, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Childish
    Stubborn
    Funny
    Supportive
    Loyal
    Trustworthy
    Understanding
    Shy
    Anti social
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Any type of emo or heavy metal band
  • Who is your favorite writer? Icon for hire
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? I'm not sure
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Any site
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Watching a movie and cuddling or whatever my lover wants to do
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Something new
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to get married, and other stuff
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Attack on titan, Naruto and Inuyasha
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fifty Shades of Grey (all 3 of them)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are BVB, BMTH, Alesana (any type of emo band)
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are Vampire x reader, Creepypasta x reader, Manga
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the store
    Hanging out
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Supportive
    Attractive
    Kind
    Trustworthy
    Loyal
    Funny
    Caring
    Understanding
    Etc
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »