looking for something.

Age 40 From Downs, Kansas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Japanese, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a jack of all trades, enjoy cooking, and making artwork in all mediums Im originally from miami, florida and decided to move out to the midewest in 09. dont ask me why since ill never spill the beans. i listen to many types of music, however there are some that annoy me or make me very sleepy. my ears at at 1/2 inch. the real name is brandi and if looked for i can be found. doesnt take much of a search just a will.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/latino, Middle Eastern
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is artist/ working drone.
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Games, Gardening, Music, Photography, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be making art, dinner, and some good booze and tunes.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try whatever. im willing to try anything thing more than once.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Jewish
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is continue being a starving artist and move first to the west coast of the states before running away to japan.

    and according to my rabi. be a terrible yet saved jew =)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Wish I Had A Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, New age, Punk, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, I'm An Author
  • My Idea Of Fun Is dancing, camping, movie nights, doing odd random things, making art.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? someone who knows exactly who they are and not going to be figuring it out or searching for themselves. i dont want to be holding someones hand to guide them. Needs to be able to keep up if i want to play a game of catch.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป