Hopeless Romantic

Age 43 From New Brunswick, New Jersey Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Sweet, independent, compassionate and easy going.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Theater, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dining out at a restaurant then hitting a music venue.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, The Returned, Hell on Wheels, It's Always Sunny
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Buffalo66,TrueRomance,WalkTheLine,Anchorman,KillBill,TaxiDriver,GangsofNewYork
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Folk, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ramones,Pixies,TheSmiths,Misfits,Fugazi,HotWaterMusic,IronMaiden,BlackSabbath
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to concerts/small venue shows, exploring new restaurants, bar hopping, people watching, shooting pool, walks in the park, watching sunsets, bonfires, playing with kitties and puppies and record shopping.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Down to earth, humorous, thoughtful and honest bearded man to share experiences with who loves music as much as I do.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »