AutumnLotus


Hail yourselves.

Age 28 From Greensboro, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm basically a gothic, metalhead geologist with a big heart space for viking-looking metal dudes, but I'm definitely not limited to this aesthetic. I love black metal and thrash metal mostly, but can jam out to the classics. I'm interested in getting to know people who have good communication skills, who are comfortable with being themselves.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? I have many bands I enjoy...Watain, Satyricon, Sepultura, Savatage...
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen King
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is I work security, am in school for Geo
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To be discussed. Open to many things.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and prosperous in every regard, living my best life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Drama, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pride and Prejudice, The Revenant, The Prestige
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Jazz, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Science
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Friend, intimacy, lover, potential life partner.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป